shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff Directory

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/amet/faculty.html

Chair

Dr. Bruce Jones ~ Professor
Program—Automotive Engineering Technology
Emailbruce.jones@mnsu.edu
Office—205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6700
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., University of Maryland, 1989


Faculty

Dr. Kuldeep Agarwal ~ Assistant Professor
Program—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailkuldeep.agarwal@mnsu.edu
Office—129 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6157
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., Industrial and Systems Engineering, The Ohio State University, 2011

 

Dr. Craig Evers, P.E.Dr. Craig Evers, P.E. ~ Assistant Professor
Program—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailcraig.evers@mnsu.edu
Office—127 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-5023
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, Auburn University, 1998

 

Dr. Gary MeadDr. Gary Mead ~ Assistant Professor
Program—Automotive Engineering Technology
Emailgary.mead@mnsu.edu
Office—130 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6384
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., Education (Professional Studies), Capella University, 2008

 

Dr. Harry Petersen, P.E.Dr. Harry Petersen, P.E. ~ Associate Professor
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Civil & Mechanical Engineering
Emailharry.petersen@mnsu.edu
Office—126 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-1898
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, Texas A & M University, 1985
Websitehttp://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/harry.html

 

Mr. Winston Sealy ~ Assistant Professor
Program
Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailwinston.sealy@mnsu.edu
Office
112 Trafton Science Center C
Phone
507-389-1020
Fax
507-389-5002
Degree
MS., Technology Management, University of St. Thomas, 2004

 

 

Dr. David Guerra-Zubiaga ~ Assistant Professor
Program—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emaildavid.guerra-zubiaga@mnsu.edu
Office—128 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6383
Fax—507-389-5002

Degree - Ph.D, Manufacturing Engineering, Loughborough University, UK, 2004

Website - https://sites.google.com/site/davidguerrazubiaga/home 

 

Emeritus

Dr. Paul Sullivan, P.E.Dr. Paul Sullivan, P.E. ~ Associate Professor
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailpaul.sullivan@mnsu.edu
Office—128 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-1020
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota, 1995

 

 

 

Dr. Andrzej A. MarkowskiDr. Andrzej A. Markowski ~ Professor
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailandrzej.markowski@mnsu.edu
Office—125 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-5810
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D., University of Wroclaw

 

 

Dr. Gordon Gavin
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailgordan.gavin@mnsu.edu
Office—205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6383
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—Ph.D.

 

Mr. Kirk ReadyMr. Kirk Ready
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailkirk.ready@mnsu.edu
Office—205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6383
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—MS in Industrial Education

 


Staff

Mr. Kevin SchullMr. Kevin Schull ~ Engineering Specialist Senior
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Civil & Mechanical Engineering
Emailkevin.schull@mnsu.edu
Office—121 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-1566
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—B.S. in Electronic Engineering Technology
Websitehttp://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/kevin.html

 

Paul A. SteevensMr. Paul A. Steevens ~ Engineering Specialist—Minnesota Center for Automotive Research
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Emailpaul.steevens@mnsu.edu
Office—205 Trafton Science Center N
Phone—507-389-6383
Fax—507-389-5002
Degree—MS, Manufacturing Engineering Technology, MSU-Mankato, 2008

 

Ms. Jean Anne WillaertMs. Jean Anne Willaert ~ Administrative Assistant
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Civil & Mechanical Engineering
Emailjean.willaert@mnsu.edu
Office—205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone—507-389-6383
Fax—507-389-5002
Websitehttp://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/jean.html

 

Mr. Allan WodtkeMr. Allan Wodtke ~ Engineering Specialist Senior
Programs—Automotive & Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Civil & Mechanical Engineering
Emailallan.wodtke@mnsu.edu
Office—101 Nelson Hall
Phone—507-389-5485
Fax—507-389-5002
Websitehttp://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/allan.html