shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/biology/dir/staff.html

 

Ms. Margaret Durkee ~ Lab and Green House Technician
Email – margaret.durkee@mnsu.edu
Office – 281D Trafton Science Center South
Phone – 507-389-6867        Fax – 507-389-2788

 

 


 

Mr. Anthony Kopari ~ Biology Store Manager
Email – anthony.kopari@mnsu.edu
Office – 153D Trafton Science Center South
Phone – 507-389-2780        Fax – 507-389-2788

 

 


 

Mr. Brent Pearson ~ Lab and Animal Care Technician
Email – brent.pearson@mnsu.edu
Office – 270 Trafton Science Center South   
Phone – 507-389-2095        Fax – 507-389-2788

 

 


 

Dr. Tanya Simms, Ph.D.  ~  Lab maintenance
Email:   tanya.simms@mnsu.edu
Office – 273 Trafton Science Center South
Phone – 507-389-6423     Fax – 507-389-2788

 

 


 

Ms. Sarah Suskovic ~ Lab maintenance
Email:   sarah.suskovic@mnsu.edu
office – 334 Trafton Science Center South 
Phone – 507-389-6196     Fax – 507-389-2788

 

 


 

Ms. Kate Voight ~ Administrative Assistant for the Biology Department
Email – kate.voight@mnsu.edu
Office – 242 Trafton Science Center South   
Phone – 507-389-2786        Fax – 507-389-2788


 

 

    Minnesota State University Mankato
    S-242 Trafton Science Center South
    Mankato, MN 56001
    (507) 389-2786

    email us