shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

People

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/chemgeol/dir/

Chair

Dr. Mary Hadley ~ Professor

Email – mary.hadley@mnsu.edu
Office – 242 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-5102


Faculty

Dr. Brian L. Groh ~ Professor

Email – brian.groh@mnsu.edu
Office – 342 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-5921
Website – http://www.intech.mnsu.edu/groh

 

Dr. Bryce William Hoppie ~ Professor

Email – bryce.hoppie@mnsu.edu
Office – 146 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-2315

 

Dr. Charles Krois ~ Assistant Professor

Email – charles.krois@mnsu.edu
Office – 245 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-5274

 

Dr. Steven Losh ~ Professor

Email – steven.losh@mnsu.edu
Office – 145 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-6323

 

Dr. Michael Lusch ~ Associate Professor

Email – michael.lusch@mnsu.edu
Office – 343 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-2906

 

Dr. Rebecca Moen ~ Assistant Professor

Email – rebecca.moen@mnsu.edu
Office – 246 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-1246

 

Dr. Marie K. Pomije ~ Associate Professor

Email – marie.pomije@mnsu.edu
Office – 345 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-5917

 

Dr. Jeffrey R. Pribyl ~ Professor

Email – jeffrey.pribyl@mnsu.edu
Office – 143 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-6024

 

Dr. Danae Quirk Dorr ~ Professor

Email – danae.quirk-dorr@mnsu.edu
Office – 344 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-2141

 

Dr. Lyudmyla Stackpool ~ Associate Professor

Email – lyudmlyla.stackpool@mnsu.edu
Office – 141 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-1999

 

Dr. Daniel Swart ~ Associate Professor

Email – daniel.swart@mnsu.edu
Office – 341 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-6454

 

Dr. John Thoemke ~ Professor

Email – john.thoemke@mnsu.edu
Office – 346 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-1718

 

Dr. Trenton P. Vorlicek ~ Professor

Email – trenton.vorlicek@mnsu.edu
Office – 340 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-1598

 

Dr. Chad Wittkop ~ Associate Professor

Email – chad.wittkop@mnsu.edu
Office – 144 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-6929


Emeriti Faculty

Dr. James Rife ~ Professor Emeritus

Email – james.rife@mnsu.edu

 

Dr. Theresa Salerno ~ Professor Emeritus

Email – theresa.salerno@mnsu.edu


Staff

Ms. Christine Cords ~ Department Office Manager

Email – christine.cords@mnsu.edu
Office – 241 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-1963

 

Ms. Juliette Jones ~ Stockroom Manager

Email – juliette.jones@mnsu.edu
Office – 225 Ford Hall
Phone – 507-389-5922