shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/cis/advisory/advisoryboard.html

Computer Information Science (CIS) Advisory Board Members


Brian CarlsonBrian Carlson
 
IS Manager at Federated Insurance | Insurance
 
Current -- Federated Insurance
Previous -- Federated Insurance
Email -- bcarlson@fedins.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Bailey SagerBailey Sager
 
Current -- Apogee Enterprises, Inc. | Minnesota State University, Mankato
Previous -- Quad Graphics, Brown Printing Company
Email -- bailey.sager-howard@mnsu.edu
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Tim HuebschTim Huebsch
 
Global Business Solutions Manager at General Mills | Board Member | Community Leader | Dot Connector
 
Current -- General Mills | Minnesota State University, Mankato Foundation | Carlson School of Management Alumni Association
Previous -- General Mills | Minnesota State University, Mankato Foundation | James Tower
Email -- tim.huebsch@genmills.com
Education -- University of Minnesota - Humphrey School of Public Affairs


Aric FierAric Fier
 
Sr. Director - Commercial Operations Support at UnitedHealth Group | Information Technology and Services
 
Current -- UnitedHealth Group
Previous -- UnitedHealth Group | Eaton | Seagate Technology
Email -- aric.fier@optum.com
Education -- University of Minnesota - Carlson School of Management


Chuck SherwoodChuck Sherwood
 
Vice President - Maverick Student Consulting | Computer Software
 
Current -- Maverick Software Consulting
Previous -- Target | Fluke Networks | Sagebrush Inc.
Email -- csherwood@mavericksoftware.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Andy PittmanAndy Pittman
 
Vice President of Solution Services at ImageTrend | Information Technology and Services
 
Current -- ImageTrend
Previous -- ImageTrend
Email -- apittman@imagetrend.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Michael PatockMichael Patock
 
Vice President of Health Data Services at ImageTrend | Computer Software
 
Current -- ImageTrend
Previous -- ImageTrend
Email -- mpatock@imagetrend.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Charlie HippCharlie Hipp
 
CIO at Taylor Corporation | Printing
 
Email -- chipp@taylorcorp.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Brad WosmekBrad Wosmek
 
Director of QA at FPX | Computer Software
 
Current -- FPX
Previous -- Irdeto | Wosmek Software Solutions | IBM
Email -- brad.wosmek@fpx.com
Education -- University of Minnesota, Morris


Anna GreccoAnna Grecco
 
Vice President of Editorial and Content Technology at Thomson Reuters Legal
 
Current -- Thomson Reuters
Email -- anna.grecco@thomsonreuters.com


Kelly RunkleKelly Runkle
 
Director IT Project Management Office at Taylor Corporation | Printing
 
Current -- Taylor Corporation
Previous -- Taylor Corporation | Hormel Foods
Email -- KERunkle@taylorcorp.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Trevor D. KnutsonTrevor D. Knutson
 
Campus Recruiting Manager | Talent Acquisition - HR
 
Current -- Ameriprise Financial Services
Previous -- Milo Belle Consultants | LLC | Fairfax Group
Email -- trevor.d.knutson@ampf.com
Education -- The University of North Dakota


Ryan ManshipRyan Manship
 
Security Practice Director | Computer & Network Security
 
Current -- RedTeam Security
Previous -- Fair Isaac Corporation | Highland Hills Apartments
Email -- ryan@redteamsecure.com
Education -- Minnesota State University, Mankato


Renee VeveaRenee Vevea
 
Senior Manager, Digital Analytics and Continuous Optimization | Information Technology & Services
 
Current -- United Health Group | Willem+Cooper
Previous -- Best Buy | Arts Institute International | Target
Email -- renee_vevea@optum.com.com
Education -- Saint Mary's University of Minnesota