shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty/Staff

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/cm/staff.html

 

Scott FeeDr. Scott Fee 

Associate Professor

Email: scott.fee@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-1170
Schedule an appointment with Dr.Fee

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Brian WassermanDr. Brian Wasserman 

Associate Professor

Email: brian.wasserman@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-1875
Schedule an appointment with Dr. Brian Wasserman

 __________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leah RoueDr. Leah C. Roue 

Assistant Professor

Email: leah.roue@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-5925
Schedule an appointment with Dr. Leah Roue


Mohamed DiabDr. Mohamed Diab , Department Chairperson

Associate Professor

Email: mohamed.diab@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-2114
Schedule an appointment with Dr. Mohamed Diab


Seong KimDr. Seong-Jin (Tommy) Kim

Assistant Professor

Email: seong-jin.kim@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-2718
Schedule an appointment with Dr. Seong-Jin Kim


Adjunct Faculty


Mr. David Hanson

Instructor

Email: david.hanson@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-6385
Degree: B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Department Staff

Jamie Snow

Administrative Assistant

Email: jamie.snow@mnsu.edu
Office: 302 Wiecking Center
Phone: 507-389-6385

return to the top of this page.