shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

People

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/cogsci/people/people.html

Dr. Richard LiebendorferDr. Richard Liebendorfer ~ Director
 
Email: richard.liebendorfer@mnsu.edu
Office: Armstrong Hall 224C
Phone: 507-389-2317
Degree: B.A. 1968, Rider College, Ph.D. 1984, University of California, Santa Barbara
 


Dr. Rebecca BatesDr. Rebecca Bates
 
Email: bates@mnsu.edu
Office: Wissink Hall 231
Phone: 507-389-5587
Degree: PhD in Electrical Engineering from the University of Washington
 


Dr. Guarionex SaliviaDr. Guarionex Salivia
 
Email: guarionex.salivia@mnsu.edu
Office: 221 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-5311
Degree: Ph.D. The University of Iowa
Research Interests: HCI, Assistive Technologies, Human Factors, Game Design
 


Dr. Moses LangleyDr. Moses Langley
 
Email: moses.langley@mnsu.edu
Office: Armstrong Hall 23
Phone: 507-389-6317
Degree: Ph.D. in Cognitive Psychology, Iowa State University, 2010
 


Dr. Sun Kyeong YuDr. Sun Kyeong Yu
 
Email: sun.yu@mnsu.edu
Office: 227 Armstrong Hall
Phone: 501-389-2901
Degree: B.Sc. M.Sc. Seoul National University, M.A. Ph.D. 2008, Duke University
 


Dr. Adamn SteinerDr. Adamn Steiner
 
Email: adam.steiner@mnsu.edu
Office: Armstrong Hall 33
Phone: 507-389-5815
Degree: Ph.D. in Neuroscience, University of Minnesota, 2014
 


Dr. Karla A LassondeDr. Karla A Lassonde
 
Email: karla.lassonde@mnsu.edu
Office: Morris Hall 265
Phone: 507-389-5827
Degree: Ph.D. in Cognitive Psychology, University of New Hampshire, 2008
 


Dr. Julie M WulfemeyerDr. Julie M Wulfemeyer
 
Email: julie.wulfemeyer@mnsu.edu
Office: Morris Hall 218P
Degree: B.A. (2005) University of Kansas, PhD (2011) University of California Los Angeles Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, and related issues in Metaphysics and Epistemology
 


Dr. David S SharlinDr. David S Sharlin
 
Email: david.sharlin@mnsu.edu
Office: Trafton South 342
Phone: (507) 389-1085
Degree: Ph.D. University of Massachusetts, 2007
 


Dr. Bradley ArsznovDr. Bradley Arsznov
 
Email: bradley.arsznov@mnsu.edu;
Office: Armstrong Hall 28
Phone: (507) 389-1291