shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty and Staff

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/dir/

Chair

Dr. Qun (Vincent) Zhang
Professor

Email – qun.zhang@mnsu.edu
Office – 145 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-2157
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., University of Virginia
Website – https://mavdisk.mnsu.edu/zhangq 


Faculty

Dr. Gale R. Allen
Professor

Email – gale.allen@mnsu.edu
Office – 148 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-5760
Fax – 507-389-6820
Degree – Ph.D., Iowa State University
Website – http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/alleng/


Dr. Nannan He
Associate Professor

Email - nannan.he@mnsu.edu
Office – 144 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-1141
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University (Virginia Tech)
Website -- http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/hen/


Dr. Thomas Hendrickson
Professor

Email – thomas.hendrickson@mnsu.edu
Office – 131 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-2477
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., University of Minnesota 


Dr. Han-Way Huang
Professor

Email – han-way.huang@mnsu.edu
Office – 258 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-1121
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., Iowa State University 


Dr. Muhammad Khaliq
Professor

Email – muhammad.khaliq@mnsu.edu
Office – 147 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-5267
Fax – 507-389-6820
Degree – Ph.D., University of Arkansas 


Dr. Julio Mandojana
Professor

Email – paco@www.ee.mnsu.edu
Office – 257 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-2593
Fax – 507-389-6820
Degree – Ph.D., University of Washington
Website – http://bode.ee.mnsu.edu/~paco/


Dr. Vincent Winstead, PE
Professor

Email – vincent.winstead@mnsu.edu
Office – 240 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-5456
Fax – 507-389-6820
Degree – Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Website – https://mavdisk.mnsu.edu/winstv 
 


Dr. Xuanhui Wu
Assistant Professor

Email - xuanhui.wu@mnsu.edu
Office - 146 Trafton Science Center South
Phone - 507-389-1276
Degree - Ph. D., University of Mississippi
Website - http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/wux1/


Dr. Puteri S. Megat Hamari
Associate Professor

Email – puteri.megat-hamari@mnsu.edu
Office – 138 Trafton Science Center S
Phone – 507-389-1274
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
Website - http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/megatp/

Dr. Jianwu Zen
Assistant Professor

Email – jianwu.zeng@mnsu.edu
Office – 253 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-1142
Fax – 507-389-6280
Degree – Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Website - http://mavweb.mnsu.edu/


Fixed-Term/Adjunct

 


Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Rajiv Kapadia, Associate Professor 
Degree – Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Dr. Paul Lindfors, Professor
Degree – Ph.D., Univeristy of Minnesota 

Dr. George O'Clock, Professor 
Degree – Ph.D. South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, Rapid City, SD

Dr. Carl Gruber, PE, Professor
Degree – Ph.D., University of Illinois-Urbana


Staff

Mr. John Caven
Technical Services Supervisor

Email – john.caven@mnsu.edu
Office – 250 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-5740
Fax – 507-389-6280
 

Ms. Rachel Salmi
Department Secretary

Email – rachel.salmi@mnsu.edu
Office – 242 Trafton Science Center N
Phone – 507-389-5747
Fax – 507-389-6280



Emeritus Staff

Ms. Margaret Stoltzman
Department Secretary