shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

                  MSU-MANKATOIEEE Logo BRANCH

Branch Officers;

PRESIDENT:  Ryan Jensen (email:  ryan.jensen@mnsu.edu)
VICE PRESIDENT:  Scott Spangenberg (email:  scott.spangenberg@mnsu.edu)
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR: Dominique Torres (email:  dominique.torres@mnsu.edu)
SECRETARY:  Blake Lentsch (email:  blake.lentsch@mnsu.edu)
TREASURER:  Micah Chetrit (email:  micah.chetrit@mnsu.edu)
WEBMASTER:  Michael Hedin (emial:  michael.hedin@mnsu.edu)

 

 ADVISOR: Gale R Allen (email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!

Calendar

 Events;

The following are the up comming events.

  • Wednesday,April 9th (5pm - 6pm in TRC - 122)

    •  Speaker: David Fitzgerald speaking about Analog Design
    • Elections : IEEE Annual elections
  • Saturday, April 19th

    • Tour: Mayo Clinic ,by Dave Paulsen 
  • Wednesday, April 23rd (5pm-6pm in TRC-122)

    • Speaker: John Baldwin speaking about Wireless Technology
  •  Thursday, May 1st : IEEE End of the Year Spring BBQ 

    • (3pm-7pm at Highland Park off of Warren St)

  • Regular events are updated periodically

    • These include speakers (WITH FREE PIZZA AND DRINKS)
    • Barrbecues
    • Conferences and meets
    • Career preperation
    • Engineering companies facilities tours
    • Random Engineering stuff

AND MUCH MORE!! Check the site frequently for Updates.

YOU DONT WANT TO MISS OUT!!