shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

MSU-MANKATOIEEE LogoSTUDENT BRANCH

Welcome New Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT : Dominique Torres | Email: dominique.torres@mnsu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT : Ross Masias | Email: ross.masias@mnsu.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu

SECRETARY : Marco Sanchez | Email: Marco.sanchez-villegas@mnsu.edu

TREASURER : Chad O'Brian | Email: chad.obrien@mnsu.edu

UNDERCLASSMEN OUTREACH : Talen Phillips | Email: talen.phillips@mnsu.edu

WEBMASTER : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu

 

Old Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT : Dominique Torres | Email: dominique.torres@mnsu.edu
VICE PRESIDENT : Mike Hedin | Email: michael.hedin@mnsu.edu
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR : Talen Phillips | Email: talen.phillips@mnsu.edu
SECRETARY : Marco Sanchez | Email: Marco.sanchez-villegas@mnsu.edu
TREASURER : Micah Chetrit | Email: micah.chetrit@mnsu.edu
WEBMASTER : Zach Bell | Email: zachary.bell@mnsu.edu

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!

ADVISOR: Gale R Allen | Email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )

 

Calendar

Upcoming Events: https://orgsync.com/65806/chapter

  • IEEE SPEAKER

    • Who: Dave Paulsen
    • When: Wednesday November 16, 2016 from  5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    • Where: Wissink Hall 289
    • The IEEE Club welcomes Dave Paulsen to present on the work that he does at IBM and his involvement with the IEEE organization.
      PIZZA AND POP WILL BE PROVIDED!!
  • IEEE SPEAKER

    • Who: Dr. Stacy Prowell
    • When: Monday October 3, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
    • Where: Trafton Center 310
    • The IEEE Club welcomes Dr. Stacy Prowell to lecture on his work done as the Chief Cyber Security Research Scientist in the Computational Sciences and Engineering at Oak Ridge National Lab.
      PIZZA AND POP WILL BE PROVIDED!!
  • IEEE PICNIC

AND MUCH MORE! Check the site frequently for updates.

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT!!