shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

                  MSU-MANKATOIEEE Logo BRANCH

Branch Officers;

PRESIDENT:  Jacob Wagner (email:
VICE PRESIDENT:  Jason Fredrich (email:
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR: Colton Green (email:
SECRETARY:  Evan Wall (email:
TREASURER/JR. REP:  Ryan Jensen (email:
WEBMASTER:  Alex Kirocho (emial:


 ADVISOR: Gale R Allen (email: , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!