shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

          MSU-MANKATOIEEE Logo STUDENT BRANCH

Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT:  Ryan Jensen (email:  ryan.jensen@mnsu.edu)
VICE PRESIDENT:  Scott Spangenberg (email:  scott.spangenberg@mnsu.edu)
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR: Dominique Torres (email:  dominique.torres@mnsu.edu)
SECRETARY:  Blake Lentsch (email:  blake.lentsch@mnsu.edu)
TREASURER:  Micah Chetrit (email:  micah.chetrit@mnsu.edu)
WEBMASTER:  Michael Hedin (emial:  michael.hedin@mnsu.edu)

 Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!

 ADVISOR: Gale R Allen (email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )

 

Calendar

 Upcoming Events:   (https://orgsync.com/65806/chapter)

  • Speaker Event - Nick Wagner

    • Wednesday, November 19th  (5:00pm - 6:30pm) TC122
    • Nick is an electrical engineer from Itron and will be talking about his work experience.
    • Free Pizza and Refreshments

 

  • CSET Job Fair (Thursday, February 5th) 

    • Held in the CSU ballroom

 

  • Regular events are updated periodically

    • These include speakers (WITH FREE PIZZA AND DRINKS)
    • Barbecues
    • Conferences and meets
    • Career preparation
    • Engineering company facilities tours
    • Random Engineering stuff

 

AND MUCH MORE! Check the site frequently for updates.

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT!!