shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

MSU-MANKATOIEEE LogoSTUDENT BRANCH

Welcome New Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT : Dominique Torres | Email: dominique.torres@mnsu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT : Ross Masias | Email: ross.masias@mnsu.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu

SECRETARY : Marco Sanchez | Email: Marco.sanchez-villegas@mnsu.edu

TREASURER : Chad O'Brian | Email: chad.obrien@mnsu.edu

UNDERCLASSMEN OUTREACH : Talen Phillips | Email: talen.phillips@mnsu.edu

WEBMASTER : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu


Old Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT : Dominique Torres | Email: dominique.torres@mnsu.edu
VICE PRESIDENT : Mike Hedin | Email: michael.hedin@mnsu.edu
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR : Talen Phillips | Email: talen.phillips@mnsu.edu
SECRETARY : Marco Sanchez | Email: Marco.sanchez-villegas@mnsu.edu
TREASURER : Micah Chetrit | Email: micah.chetrit@mnsu.edu
WEBMASTER : Zach Bell | Email: zachary.bell@mnsu.edu

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!

ADVISOR: Gale R Allen | Email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )

Calendar

Upcoming Events: https://orgsync.com/65806/chapter

  • Itron Tour

    • Thursday April 14th 4:30pm - 7:00pm
    • Sign-up sheet is at the CSET office.
  • MSU Engineering Apparel on sale!

    • MSU Engineering Polos and 1/4 zip Jackets
    • Estimated price: $25-$35
  • Regular events are updated periodically

    • These include speakers (WITH FREE PIZZA AND DRINKS)
    • Barbecues
    • Conferences and meets
    • Career preparation
    • Engineering company facilities tours
    • Random Engineering stuff

AND MUCH MORE! Check the site frequently for updates.

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT!!