shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

                  MSU-MANKATOIEEE Logo BRANCH

Branch Officers;

PRESIDENT:  Jacob Wagner (email:  jacob.wagner@mnsu.edu)
VICE PRESIDENT:  Jason Fredrich (email:  jason.fredrich@mnsu.edu)
ACTIVITY COORDINATOR: Colton Green (email:  colton.green@mnsu.edu)
SECRETARY:  Evan Wall (email:  evan.wall@mnsu.edu)
TREASURER/JR. REP:  Ryan Jensen (email:  ryan.jensen@mnsu.edu)
WEBMASTER:  Alex Kirocho (emial:  alex.kirocho@mnsu.edu)

 

 ADVISOR: Gale R Allen (email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu , Phone number: 507-389-5760 )
                          

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!