shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

IEEE

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ecet/studentorgs/IEEE/

MSU-MANKATOIEEE LogoSTUDENT BRANCH

Welcome New Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT : Uzair Khan | Email: uzair.khan@mnsu.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT : Jared Frazier | Email: jared.frazier@mnsu.edu

SECRETARY : Abdelrahman Elkenawy | Email: abdelrahman.elkenawy@mnsu.edu

TREASURER : Tyler Schwab | Email: tyler.schwab-1@mnsu.edu

STUDENT OUTREACH : Marcus Corbin | Email: marcus.corbin@mnsu.edu

WEBMASTER : Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu

 

Old Branch Officers:

PRESIDENT: Dominique Torres | Email: dominique.torres@mnsu.edu
VICE PRESIDENT: Ross Masias | Email: ross.masias@mnsu.edu
SECRETARY: Marco Sanchez | Email: Marco.sanchez-villegas@mnsu.edu
TREASURER: Chad O'Brian | Email: chad.obrien@mnsu.edu
STUDENT OUTREACH : Talen Phillips | Email: talen.phillips@mnsu.edu
WEBMASTER: Naeemul Hassan | Email: naeemul.hassan@mnsu.edu
ADVISOR: Dr. Puteri S. Megat Hamari | Email: puteri.megat-hamari@mnsu.edu | Phone: 507-389-1274

 

Upcoming Events: https://orgsync.com/65806/chapter

Calendar

Please feel free to contact your IEEE representatives regarding upcoming events and to find out what membership in IEEE is all about!

AND MUCH MORE! Check the site frequently for updates.

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS OUT!!