Type, bread, syntax error on data section 1 = '[]'
Issue:'[]'
Line:MNSU[http://www.mnsu.edu/]^[]

– Minnesota State University, Mankato
shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Type, bread, syntax error on data section 1 = '[]'
Issue:'[]'
Line:MNSU[http://www.mnsu.edu/]^[]

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/ist/people/


Dr. Allan Hart ~ Assistant Professor
 
Email -- allan.hart@mnsu.edu
Office -- 233 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-1615
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D. Michigan State University


Dr. Christophe V. Veltsos, CISSP, CISA, CIPP ~ Associate Professor
 
Email -- veltsos@mnsu.edu
Office -- 237 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-6560
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., University of Southwestern Louisiana (now University of Louisiana at Lafayette) 
Research Interests -- Information Assurance, Information Security Audits, Information Privacy, Computer Forensics, Information Security Education, Smart Grid Privacy issues.


Dr. Cyrus Azarbod ~ Professor
 
Email -- cyrus.azarbod@mnsu.edu
Office -- 246 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-5405
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., North Dakota State University, Database Systems, Management Information Systems


Dr. Guarionex Salivia ~ Assistant Professor
 
Email -- guarionex.salivia@mnsu.edu
Office -- 221 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-5311
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., The University of Iowa
Research Interests -- HCI, Assistive Technologies, Human Factors, Game Design


Mr. Lee D. Cornell ~ Associate Professor
 
Email -- lee.cornell@mnsu.edu
Office -- 234 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-5418
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- M.S., Moorhead State University, Image Processing, Expert Systems    
Interests - Interested in Introductory classes, majors and non-majors.


Dr. Leon Tietz ~ Professor, Department Chair
 
Email -- leon.tietz@mnsu.edu
Office -- 273 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-5319
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., University of Illinois
Research Interests -- Data Visualization, Computer Architecture, Modeling/Simulation, Image Processing


Dr. Mahbubur Syed ~ Professor & Internship Coordinator
 
Email -- mahbubur.syed@mnsu.edu
Office -- 225 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-3226
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., Budapest Technical University


Dr. Michael G. Wells ~ Professor
 
Email -- michael.wells@mnsu.edu
Office -- 238 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-6659
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln, Management Information Systems
Research Interests -- Software Engineering, Application Programming, Databases, Off-shore Outsourcing


Ms. Susan Schilling ~ Assistant Professor
 
Email -- susan.schilling@mnsu.edu
Office -- 242 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-5312
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- M.A. Minnesota State University - Mankato
Research Interests -- Software Engineering and Software Quality Assurance


Ms. Skye Dauer ~ Administrative Assistant
 
Email -- skye.dauer@mnsu.edu
Office -- 273 Wissink Hall
Phone -- 507-389-1412
Fax -- 507-389-6376
Degree -- BA Minnesota State University, Mankato - History