shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/mathstat/facultystaff.html

Chair

 

Dr. Ruijun Zhao

WH 276

Email: ruijun.zhao@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-2719

Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Cynthia Meyer                                           

WH 273

Email: cynthia.meyer@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1453

                                             

 

 

 

Faculty

 

Dr. Weidong Chen

WH 239

Email: weidong.chen@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-2707

Instructor

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jonathan Harper

WH 244

Email: jonathan.harper@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1411

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

 

Michael Haskins

WH 268

Email: michael.haskins@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1295

Instructor

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. In-Jae Kim

WH 266

Email: in-jae.kim@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-5908

Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wook Kim

WH 248

Email: wook.kim@mnsu.edu 

Phone:  (507)389-2701

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lanand

WH 261

Email:  sarah.lanand@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1169

Instructor

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kyung Il Lee

WH 265

Email: kyung-il.lee@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-6917

Instructor

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Namyong Lee

WH 245

Email: namyong.lee@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-5096

Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hyekyung Min

WH 272

Email: hyekyung.min@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1267

Associate Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Galkande (Iresha) Premarathna

WH 253

Email: iresha.premarathna@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1295

Assistant Professor of Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Matt Priem

WH 243

Email: matthew.priem@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1995

Instructor

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mezbahur Rahman

WH 254

Email: mezbahur.rahman@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-6790

Professor of Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Brandon Rowekamp

WH 249

Email: brandon.rowekamp@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1454

Associate Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Deepak Sanjel

WH 267

Email: deepak.sanjel@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-2319

Professor of Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Soo Yeon Shin

WH 226

Email: soo-yeon.shin@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1239

Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dan Singer

WH 263

Email: dan.singer@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1424

Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Yea-Ling Tsao

WH 264

Email: yea-ling.tsao@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-2397

Professor of Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Han Wu

WH 241

Email: han.wu@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-5905

Professor of Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hongxia (Laura) Yin

WH 271

Email: hongxia.yin@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-2216

Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ke Zhu

WH 250

Email: ke.zhu@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1039

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mark Zuiker

WH 262

Email: mark.zuiker@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-1229

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

Professor Emeriti

 

Dr. Francis Hannick

WH 270

Email: francis.hannick@mnsu.edu

Phone:  (507)389-6500

Professor Emeritus

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Chia-Chi Tung

 

Email: chia.tung@mnsu.edu

Phone: 

Professor Emeritus

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Charles Waters

 

Email: charles.waters@mnsu.edu

Phone: 

Professor Emeritus