shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/mathstat/facultystaff.html

 

Skye Dauer                                                  

WH 273

Email: skye.dauer@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1453

Administrative Assistant

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Weidong Chen

WH 239

Email: weidong.chen@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.2707

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Francis Hannick

WH 270

Email: francis.hannick@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.6500

Professor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jonathan Harper

WH 244

Email: jonathan.harper@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1411

Associate Professor Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

 

Michael Haskins

WH 268

Email: michael.haskins@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1295

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. In-Jae Kim

WH 266

Email: in-jae.kim@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.5908

Professor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wook Kim

WH 248

Email: wook.kim@mnsu.edu 

Phone:  507.389.2701

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lanand

WH 261

Email:  sarah.lanand@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1169

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kyung Il Lee WH 265

Email: kyung-il.lee@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.6917

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Namyong Lee

WH 245

Email: namyong.lee@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.5096

Professor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hyekyung Min

WH 272

Email: hyekyung.min@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1267

Associate Professor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Galkande (Iresha) Premarathna

WH 268

Email: iresha.premarathna@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1295

Assistant Professor Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Matt Priem

WH 243

Email: matthew.priem@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1995

Instructor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mezbahur Rahman

WH 254

Email: mezbahur.rahman@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.6790

Professor Statistics

                                             

 


 

 

 

Dr. Brandon Rowekamp

WH 249

Email: brandon.rowekamp@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1454

Assistant Professor Mathematics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Deepak Sanjel

WH 267

Email: deepak.sanjel@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.2319

Professor Statistics

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Soo Yeon Shin

WH 226

Email: soo-yeon.shin@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1239

Assistant Professor Mathematics Education

                                             

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dan Singer

WH 263

Email: dan.singer@mnsu.edu

Phone:  507.389.1424

Professor Mathematics