shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Page address: http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/ce/Program/CEfacultystaff.html
Civil Engineering Faculty


Photo
Dr. Stephen J. Druschel, P.E.
Associate Professor
325 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-2115
stephen.druschel@mnsu.edu

Photo
Dr. Deborah Nykanen, P.E.
Professor
320 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-3200
deborah.nykanen@mnsu.edu

Photo
Dr. Farhad Reza, P.E.
Professor
321 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-5081
farhad.reza@mnsu.edu

Photo
Dr. W. James Wilde, P.E.
Professor, Civil Engineering Program Director
342 Trafton Science Center N
507-389-5252
j.wilde@mnsu.edu


Dr. Nazli Y. Wodzinski

Teaching Fellow
322 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-1396
nazli.yilmaz-wodzinski@mnsu.edu

Photo

David Hanson

Adjunct Professor
205 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-6383
david.hanson@mnsu.edu


Dan Flatgard

Adjunct Professor
205 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-6383
danny.flatgard@mnsu.edu





Mechanical Engineering Faculty

PhotoDr. Shaobiao Cai, P.E. - Assistant Professor
shaobiao.cai@mnsu.edu
323 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-1918
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, Ohio State University
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/scai.html


PhotoDr. Charles W. Johnson, P.E. - Professor
charles.johnson@mnsu.edu
232 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-2074
507-389-5002
Ph.D., Engineering Mechanics, Iowa State University (1983)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/charles.html


PhotoDr. Sungwon S. Kim - Assistant Professor
sungwon.kim@mnsu.edu
228 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-2062
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University (2008)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/sskim.html


PhotoDr. Saeed Moaveni, P.E. - Professor
saeed.moaveni@mnsu.edu
231 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-2013
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, Colorado State University (1987)


Dr. Vojin NikolicDr. Vojin Nikolic - Professor
vojin.nikolic@mnsu.edu
323 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-6375
Ph.D., Aerospace Engineering, University of Notre Dame (1993)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/vojin.html


PhotoDr. Jin Y. Park - Professor
jin.park@mnsu.edu
230 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-1795
Ph.D., Engineering Science and Mechanics, Georgia Institute of Technology (2001)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/park.html


PhotoDr. Patrick Tebbe, P.E. - Professor
patrick.tebbe@mnsu.edu
205 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-6383
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University of Missouri - Columbia (1997)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/tebbe.html




Emeritus Faculty

PhotoDr. Vance Browne - Professor
vance.browne@mnsu.edu
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland (1970)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/vance.html


PhotoDr. Jerzy K. Fiszdon, P.E. - Professor
jerzy.fiszdon@mnsu.edu
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Nuclear Research, Poland (1975)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/jerzy.html


PhotoDr. Preben Jensen
preben.jensen@mnsu.edu
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark (1992)
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/preben.html




Staff

PhotoMr. Denis Becker - Information Technology Specialist
denis.becker@mnsu.edu
126 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-5617
B.S. in Chemistry/Math
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/denis.html


PhotoMr. Kevin Schull - Engineering Specialist Senior
kevin.schull@mnsu.edu
129 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-1566
B.S. in Electronic Engineering Technology
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/kevin.html


PhotoMs. Jean A. Willaert - Administrative Assistant
jean.willaert@mnsu.edu
205 Trafton Science Center E
507-389-6383
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/jean.html


PhotoMr. Allan Wodtke - Engineering Specialist Senior
allan.wodtke@mnsu.edu
101 Nelson Hall
507-389-5485
http://cset.mnsu.edu/mece/people/allan.html