Automotive and Manufacturing Engineering Technology Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gary Mead, Department Chair, Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6384
Email: gary.mead@mnsu.edu

Ms. Jean Anne Willaert , Administrative Assistant

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: jean.willaert@mnsu.edu

Dr. Kuldeep Agarwal, Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 129 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6157
Email: kuldeep.agarwal@mnsu.edu

Dr. Shaheen Ahmed, Associate Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 128 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6332
Email: shaheen.ahmed@mnsu.edu

Dr. Pawan Bhandari, Assistant Professor

Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 227 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1726
Email: pawan.bhandari@mnsu.edu

Mr. Sam Ertl, Assistant Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 127 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1052
Email: sam.ertl@mnsu.edu

Mr. John Ruprecht, Assistant Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 130 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1372
Email: john.ruprecht@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dennis Soltis, Assistant Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: dennis.soltis@mnsu.edu

Mr. Sergio Gamarra, Assistant Professor

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 126 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-5023
Email: sergio.gamarra.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Simones, Adjunct Faculty

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: matthew.simones@mnsu.edu

Mr. David Olson, Adjunct Faculty

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Mr. Kevin Schull, Engineering Specialist Senior

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 121 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1566
Email: kevin.schull@mnsu.edu

Mr. Paul Steevens, Engineering Specialist

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1176
Email: paul.steevens@mnsu.edu

Mr. Allan Wodtke, Engineering Specialist Senior

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: Office | 101 Nelson Hall
Phone: 507-389-5485
Email: allan.wodtke@mnsu.edu

Dr. Craig Evers, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: craig.evers@mnsu.edu

Dr. Gordon Gavin, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383

Dr. Bruce Jones, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: bruce.jones@mnsu.edu

Dr. Andrzej Markowski, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383

Dr. Harry Petersen, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: harry.petersen@mnsu.edu

Mr. Kirk Ready, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: kirk.ready@mnsu.edu

Dr. Paul Sullivan, Emeritus

Automotive Engineering Technology | Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383