Biochemistry, Chemistry, and Geology Faculty and Staff

Address: Office | 242 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-1718
Email: john.thoemke@mnsu.edu

Dr. Travis Bethel, Assistant Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 342 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5921
Email: travis.bethel@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 142 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-2762
Email: beth.fisher@mnsu.edu

Dr. Mary Hadley, Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry | Food Science Technology

Address: Office | 243 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5102
Email: mary.hadley@mnsu.edu

Dr. Bryce William Hoppie, Professor

Earth Science | Geology | Science Teaching (K-12)

Address: Office | 146 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-2315
Email: bryce.hoppie@mnsu.edu

Dr. Samantha Katner, Assistant Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 244 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5273
Email: samantha.katner@mnsu.edu

Dr. Charles Krois, Assistant Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 245 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5274
Email: charles.krois@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 145 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-6323
Email: steven.losh@mnsu.edu

Dr. Michael Lusch, Associate Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 343 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-2906
Email: michael.lusch@mnsu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Moen, Associate Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 246 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-1246
Email: rebecca.moen@mnsu.edu

Dr. Marie K. Pomije, Associate Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 345 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5917
Email: marie.pomije@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey R. Pribyl, Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry | Science Teaching (K-12)

Address: Office | 143 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-6024
Email: jeffrey.pribyl@mnsu.edu

Dr. Danaé Quirk Dorr, Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 344 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-2141
Email: danae.quirk-dorr@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | FH 140
Phone: 507-389-1251
Email: matthew.riehl@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 141 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-1999
Email: lyudmyla.stackpool@mnsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Swart, Associate Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry | Geology

Address: Office | 341 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-6454
Email: daniel.swart@mnsu.edu

Dr. Trent P. Vorlicek, Professor

Biochemistry | Chemistry | Geology

Address: Office | 340 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-1598
Email: trenton.vorlicek@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 144 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-6929
Email: chad.wittkop@mnsu.edu

Christine Cords, Department Office Manager

Biochemistry | Chemistry | Geology

Address: Office: 241 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-1963
Email: christine.cords@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 346 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-6928
Email: madeline.straka@mnsu.edu

, Lab Prep Coordinator

Biochemistry | Chemistry

Address: Office | 225 Ford Hall
Phone: 507-389-5922