Electrical and Computer Engineering & Technology Faculty and Staff

Minnesota State University, Mankato
242 Trafton Science Center North
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-5747 | Contact ECET

Dr. Qun (Vincent) Zhang, Department Chair, Professor (On Sabbatical)

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 242 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-2157
Email: qun.zhang@mnsu.edu

Dr. Gale R. Allen, Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 148 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-5760
Email: gale.allen@mnsu.edu

Dr. Han-Way Huang, Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 258 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-1121
Email: han-way.huang@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jianwu Zeng, Assistant Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 253 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-1142
Email: jianwu.zeng@mnsu.edu

Dr. Julio Mandojana, Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 257 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-2593
Email: julio.mandojana@mnsu.edu

Dr. Muhammad Khaliq, Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 147 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-5267
Email: muhammad.khaliq@mnsu.edu

Dr. Nannan (Nancy) He, Associate Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 144 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-1141
Email: nannan.he@mnsu.edu

Dr. Puteri S. Megat Hamari, Associate Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 138 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-1274
Email: puteri.megat-hamari@mnsu.edu

Dr. Qiang Ye, Assistant Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 144 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-1188
Email: qiang.ye@mnsu.edu

Dr. Vincent Winstead, Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 254 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-5456
Email: vincent.winstead@mnsu.edu

Dr. Xuanhui Wu, Associate Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 146 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-1276
Email: xuanhui.wu@mnsu.edu

Dr. Bhushan Dharmadhikari, Research Assistant Professor

Computer Engineering | Computer Engineering Technology | Electrical Engineering | Electronic Engineering Technology

Address: Office: 146 Trafton Science Center South
Phone: 507-389-1276
Email: bhushan.dharmadhikari@mnsu.edu

Address: Office: 250 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-5740
Email: john.caven@mnsu.edu

Address: Office: 242 Trafton Science Center North
Phone: 507-389-5747
Email: jeni.muehlbauer@mnsu.edu