Graduate Students

Moussa Abdoulaye Aboubacar

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: moussa.abdoulaye-aboubacar@mnsu.edu

Eric Adu

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: eric.adu@mnsu.edu

Manori Ampe Mohottige Dona

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: manori.ampemohottigedona@mnsu.edu

Aroni Basak

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: aroni.basak@mnsu.edu

Shangyi Bi

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: shangyi.bi@mnsu.edu

Huyen Cao

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: huyen.cao@mnsu.edu

Zhenhan Fang

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: zhenhan.fang@mnsu.edu

Masudul Hoque

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: masudul.hoque@mnsu.edu

Hans Kapend

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: hans.kapend@mnsu.edu

Brianna Klapoetke

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: brianna.klapoetke@mnsu.edu

Abimbola Kolebaje

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: abimbola.kolebaje@mnsu.edu

Katelyn LaPorte

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: katelyn.blais@mnsu.edu

Changhong Li

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: changhong.li.2@mnsu.edu

Bishal Maharjan

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: bishal.maharjan@mnsu.edu

Charlie Moe

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: charlie.moe@mnsu.edu

Tracy Morrison

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: tracy.morrison@mnsu.edu

Jason Motzko

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: jason.motzko@mnsu.edu

Ammishaddai Ogyiri

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: ammishaddai.ogyiri@mnsu.edu

Franck Arnaud Olilo

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: franck-arnaud.olilo@mnsu.edu

Dong Young Park

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: dong-young.park@mnsu.edu

Deanna Pautzke

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: deanna.pautzke@mnsu.edu

Aninda Roy

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: aninda.roy@mnsu.edu

Michael Schaefer

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: michael.schaefer@mnsu.edu

Nicholas Wagner

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: nicholas.wagner@mnsu.edu

Erin Watt

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: erin.watt@mnsu.edu

Austin Whitcomb

Mathematics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: austin.whitcomb@mnsu.edu