Congratulations to 2022 Physics and Astronomy Graduates!!

May 05, 2022 |

The Department of Physics and Astronomy extends heartiest congratulations to one of the Department's largest classes!  This year eight(!) undergraduates will graduate, including:

Isaac Carter, Preston Finger, Andy Johnson, David Markiewicz, Jon Mullaly, Charles Rademacher, Jackson Walters, and Nick Wingert

and three(!) graduates will march, including:

Henri LeMieux (Summer), Meredith Rupp (Summer), and John Scheele

The Department faculty, students, and staff all wish these students the best of luck in their future endeavors! You're always welcome back!

Share this Article: