Construction Management Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mohamed Diab, Department Chair, Associate Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-2114
Email: mohamed.diab@mnsu.edu

Dr. Scott Fee, Associate Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-1170
Email: scott.fee@mnsu.edu

Dr. Seong-Jin (Tommy) Kim, Associate Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-2718
Email: seong-jin.kim@mnsu.edu

Dr. Leah Roue, Associate Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-5925
Email: leah.roue@mnsu.edu

Dr. Brian Wasserman, Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-1875
Email: brian.wasserman@mnsu.edu

Ms. Jamie Snow, Office Manager

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Construction Management

Address: Wiecking Center 302
Phone: 507-389-6385
Email: jamie.snow@mnsu.edu