Graduate Students

Moussa Abdoulaye Aboubacar

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: moussa.abdoulaye-aboubacar@mnsu.edu

Olalekan Adedoyin

Mathematics

Rebecca Asrat

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: (507) 389-2792
Email: rebecca.asrat@mnsu.edu

Eric Adu

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N347
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: eric.adu@mnsu.edu

Carter Barker

Mathematics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: carter.barker@mnsu.edu

Aroni Basak

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: aroni.basak@mnsu.edu

Shangyi Bi

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N331
Phone: 507-389-5903
Email: shangyi.bi@mnsu.edu

Kaity Birkholz

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: kaity.birkholz@mnsu.edu

Kevin Bischoff

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: kevin.bischoff@mnsu.edu

Anna Boettcher

Mathematics

Address: Office: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: anna.boettcher@mnsu.edu

Chrisantus Bongbeebina

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: chrisantus.bongbeebina@mnsu.edu

Bradley Check

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: bradley.check@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Eccles

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: elizabeth.eccles@mnsu.edu

Hope Enright

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: (507) 389-6901
Email: hope.enright@mnsu.edu

Katherine Fennema

Mathematics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: katherine.fennema@mnsu.edu

Mingyu Huang

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: mingyu.huang@mnsu.edu

Hans Kapend

Applied Statistics

Sujin Kim

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: sujin.kim@mnsu.edu

Abimbola Kolebaje

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N347
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: abimbola.kolebaje@mnsu.edu

Elafiossou Kouassi

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: (507) 389-5145
Email: elafiossou.kouassi@mnsu.edu

Sumit Mahajan

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: sumit.mahajan@mnsu.edu

Jacob McCoy

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: jacob.mccoy@mnsu.edu

Jason Motzko

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: jason.motzko@mnsu.edu

Ammishaddai Ogyiri

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR N347
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: ammishaddai.ogyiri@mnsu.edu

Franck Arnaud Olilo

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: franck-arnaud.olilo@mnsu.edu

Heidy (Tatiana) Quinonez Herrera

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: heidy.quinonezherrera@mnsu.edu

Aninda Roy

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 251
Phone: 507-389-6506
Email: aninda.roy@mnsu.edu

Md Raihatul Saimon

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: mdraihatul.saimon@mnsu.edu

Michael Schaefer

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR N331
Phone: 507-389-5903
Email: michael.schaefer@mnsu.edu

Jenna Stitt

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: jenna.stitt@mnsu.edu

Nicholas Wagner

Mathematics & Statistics

Xeng Yang

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: xeng.yang@mnsu.edu