Graduate Students

Moussa Abdoulaye Aboubacar

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: moussa.abdoulaye-aboubacar@mnsu.edu

Kuukua Abraham

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: kuukua.abraham@mnsu.edu

Olalekan Adedoyin

Mathematics

Rebecca Asrat

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: (507) 389-2792
Email: rebecca.asrat@mnsu.edu

Carter Barker

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: carter.barker@mnsu.edu

Aroni Basak

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: aroni.basak@mnsu.edu

Kaity Birkholz

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: kaity.birkholz@mnsu.edu

Lucas Bokowski

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: TRS 145
Phone: 507-389-1720
Email: lucas.bukowski@mnsu.edu

Kevin Bischoff

Mathematics & Statistics

Anna Boettcher

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: anna.boettcher@mnsu.edu

Chrisantus Bongbeebina

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: chrisantus.bongbeebina@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Eccles

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 255
Phone: 507-389-2792
Email: elizabeth.eccles@mnsu.edu

Hope Enright

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: (507) 389-6901
Email: hope.enright@mnsu.edu

Katherine Fennema

Mathematics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: katherine.fennema@mnsu.edu

Saunder Goetz

Mathematics

Address: TRS 145
Phone: 507-389-1720
Email: saunder.goetz@mnsu.edu

Nathan Greer

Applied Statistics

Address: TRS 145
Phone: 507-389-1720
Email: nathan.greer@mnsu.edu

Aaron Hautekeete

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: ML 101C
Phone: 507-389-5145
Email: aaron.hautekeete@mnsu.edu

Mingyu Huang

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: mingyu.huang@mnsu.edu

Hans Kapend

Applied Statistics

Elafiossou Kouassi

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: (507) 389-6401
Email: elafiossou.kouassi@mnsu.edu

Jack Krueger

Mathematics

Address: TRN 345
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: jack.krueger@mnsu.edu

Rachel Larkin

Mathematics

Changhong Li

Mathematics

Sumit Mahajan

Mathematics & Statistics

Jacob McCoy

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: jacob.mccoy@mnsu.edu

Shree Krishna Nyaupane

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: TRN 135
Phone: 507-389-1721
Email: shreekrishna.nyaupane@mnsu.edu

Franck Arnaud Olilo

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: TR 309
Phone: 507-389-2789
Email: franck-arnaud.olilo@mnsu.edu

Heidy (Tatiana) Quinonez Herrera

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: TR N330
Phone: 507-389-6901
Email: heidy.quinonezherrera@mnsu.edu

Md Raihatul Saimon

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: Office: WH 236
Phone: 507-389-6401
Email: mdraihatul.saimon@mnsu.edu

Jun Soo Seo

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: TR 308
Phone: 507-389-2791
Email: junsoo.seo@mnsu.edu

Robert Shields

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: TRN 347
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: robert.shields@mnsu.edu

Thomas Spoehr

Mathematics

Address: TRN 347
Phone: 507-389-1574
Email: thomas.spoehr@mnsu.edu

Oksana Steinke

Mathematics

Address: TRN 135
Phone: 507-389-1721
Email: oksana.steinke@mnsu.edu

Jenna Stitt

Mathematics

Address: Office: WH 240
Phone: 507-389-5901
Email: jenna.stitt@mnsu.edu

Nicholas Wagner

Mathematics & Statistics

Hunter Wilmes

Mathematics & Statistics

Address: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: hunter.wilmes@mnsu.edu

Xeng Yang

Applied Statistics

Address: Office: WH 252
Phone: 507-389-6381
Email: xeng.yang@mnsu.edu