Mechanical and Civil Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Farhad Reza, Department Chair, Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: farhad.reza@mnsu.edu

Dr. Basak Bektas, Assistant Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 327 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1467
Email: basak.bektas@mnsu.edu

Dr. Fatih Bektas, Assistant Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 321 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1468
Email: fatih.bektas@mnsu.edu

Dr. Shaobiao Cai, Associate Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 228 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1918
Email: shaobiao.cai@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 325 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-2115
Email: stephen.druschel@mnsu.edu

Dr. Khosrow Ebrahimi, Fixed Term Assistant Professor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering

Address: Office | 326 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1361
Email: khosrow.ebrahimi@mnsu.edu

Dan Flatgard, Adjunct Instructor

College of Science, Engineering, and Technology | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: dan.flatgard@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dennis Harvey, Adjunct

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: dennis.harvey@mnsu.edu

Dr. David Hanson, Adjunct

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-6383
Email: david.hanson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Pavan Karra, Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 232 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1484
Email: pavan.karra@mnsu.edu

Dr. Sungwon S. Kim, Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 228 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-2062
Email: sungwon.kim@mnsu.edu

Dr. Min Li, Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 323 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1362
Email: min.li@mnsu.edu

Dr. Deborah Nykanen, Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-3200
Email: deborah.nykanen@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jin Y. Park, Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 230 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1795
Email: jin.park@mnsu.edu

Dr. Patrick Tebbe, Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: Office: 507-389-6383
Email: patrick.tebbe@mnsu.edu

Dr. Nazli Wodzinski, Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 322 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1396
Email: nazli.yilmaz@mnsu.edu

Dr. Mohammad Yamin, Assistant Professor

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 205 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1058
Email: mohammad.yamin@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jinyuan Zhai, Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Address: Office | 229 Trafton Science Center E
Phone: 507-389-1483
Email: jinyuan.zhai@mnsu.edu

Dr. Vance Browne, Emeritus

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Jerzy Fiszdon, Emeritus

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Preben Jensen, Emeritus

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Charlie Johnson, Emeritus

Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Saeed Moaveni, Emeritus

Mechanical Engineering