Integrated Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca Bates, Professor & Chair

Bell Engineering | Computer Science | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 231 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-5587
Email: bates@mnsu.edu

Michael Alpaugh, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: michael.alpaugh@mnsu.edu

Loralea Baldwin, Administrative Assistant

Bell Engineering | Computer Science | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | Wissink Hall 218
Phone: 507-389-2744
Email: loralea.baldwin@mnsu.edu

David Hallman, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Avenue South, Suite P0820, Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 763-443-5694
Email: david.hallman@mnsu.edu

Glen Hodgson, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-398-7384
Email: glen.hodgson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Eric James, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 605-430-5025
Email: eric.james@mnsu.edu

Andrew Hanegmon, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-966-1192
Email: andrew.hanegmon.2@mnsu.edu

Luke Johnson, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: luke.johnson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Karlin, Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 605-209-2404
Email: jennifer.karlin@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dean Kelley, Associate Professor

Computer Science | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 229 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-3238
Email: dean.kelley@mnsu.edu

Christine Kennedy, Iron Range Engineering Program Director (On-site)

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-766-9536
Email: christine.kennedy@ire.minnstate.edu

Andy Lillesve, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-742-9168
Email: andrew.lillesve@mnsu.edu

Brandy Maki, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-626-7479
Email: brandy.maki.2@mnsu.edu

Cody Mann, Facilitator Coordinator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-244-7141
Email: cody.mann.2@mnsu.edu

Kaitlyn Mann, Facilitator, IRE Bell Engineering Program

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-360-3289
Email: kaitlyn.mann@mnsu.edu

Dr. Catherine McGough, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 304-539-4565
Email: catherine.mcgough@mnsu.edu

Dr. Robert Nelson, Associate Professor, Iron Range Engineering

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: robert.nelson@mnsu.edu

Jodi Nelson, Facilitator, IRE Bell Engineering Program

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 320-287-0818
Email: jodi.nelson@mnsu.edu

Justin Parise, Facilitator, IRE Bell Engineering Program

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-410-7138
Email: justin.parise.2@mnsu.edu

William Parker, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-969-2017
Email: william.parker@mnsu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Pluskwik, Assistant Professor

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-742-9168
Email: elizabeth.pluskwik@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dennis Rogalsky, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | Iron Range Engineering, 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 360-535-4619
Email: dennis.rogalsky@mnsu.edu

Molly Schaefer, Industry Relations Director

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0822, Bloomington, MN 55431-4399
Phone: 952-358-9206
Email: molly.schaefer@mnsu.edu

Dr. Emilie Siverling, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 715-933-4628
Email: emilie.siverling@mnsu.edu

Dr. Robert Sleezer, Associate Professor

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0822, Bloomington, MN 55431-4399
Phone: 952-358-8132
Email: robert.sleezer@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jacob Swanson, Associate Professor, Twin Cities Engineering

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0822, Bloomington, MN 55431-4399
Phone: 952-358-9194
Email: jacob.swanson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Ron Ulseth, Director of Academics and Research, Iron Range Engineering

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-259-9782
Email: ron.ulseth@mnsu.edu

Anthony Venditto, Facilitator, IRE Bell Engineering Program

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-360-5335
Email: anthony.venditto.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Yuezhou Wang, Assistant Professor, Iron Range Engineering

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-742-9168
Email: yuezhou.wang@mnsu.edu