Integrated Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca Bates, Professor & Chair, Distinguished Faculty Scholar

Bell Engineering | Computer Science | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 231 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-5587
Email: bates@mnsu.edu

Michael Alpaugh, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: michael.alpaugh@mnsu.edu

Loralea Baldwin, Administrative Assistant

Bell Engineering | Computer Science | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | Wissink Hall 218
Phone: 507-389-2744
Email: loralea.baldwin@mnsu.edu

Address: Office | 273 Wissink Hall
Phone: 415-799-6721
Email: lin.chase@mnsu.edu

Justine Chasmar, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 864-616-7185
Email: justine.chasmar@mnsu.edu

Dr. Darcie Christensen, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: darcie.christensen@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dan Ewert, Professor

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-841-1299
Email: daniel.ewert@mnsu.edu

Andrew Hanegmon, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-966-1192
Email: andrew.hanegmon@mnsu.edu

Glen Hodgson, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-398-7384
Email: glen.hodgson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Eric James, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 605-430-5025
Email: eric.james@mnsu.edu

Luke Johnson, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: luke.johnson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Karlin, Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 605-209-2404
Email: jennifer.karlin@mnsu.edu

Christine Kennedy, Iron Range Engineering Program Director (On-site)

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-766-9536
Email: christine.kennedy@ire.minnstate.edu

Andy Lillesve, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-742-9168
Email: andrew.lillesve@mnsu.edu

Arynn Lorentz, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-780-0744
Email: arynn.lorentz@mnsu.edu

Brandy Maki, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-626-7479
Email: brandy.maki.2@mnsu.edu

Cody Mann, Bell Program Coordinator of Facilitators

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-244-7141
Email: cody.mann.2@mnsu.edu

Kaitlyn Mann, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-360-3289
Email: kaitlyn.mann@mnsu.edu

Dr. Robert Nelson, Associate Professor

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: robert.nelson@mnsu.edu

Jodi Nelson, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 320-287-0818
Email: jodi.nelson@mnsu.edu

Luke Nyberg, Bell Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-590-9947
Email: luke.nyberg.2@mnsu.edu

William Parker, Adjunct Faculty

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-969-2017
Email: william.parker@mnsu.edu

Claire Peterlin, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-290-0126
Email: claire.peterlin@mnsu.edu

Katie Peterson, Adjunct Faculty | Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-206-4426
Email: katie.smart.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Pluskwik, Associate Professor

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 563-676-2174
Email: elizabeth.pluskwik@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dennis Rogalsky, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 360-535-4619
Email: dennis.rogalsky@mnsu.edu

Molly Schaefer, Industry Relations Director

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0822, Bloomington, MN 55431-4399
Phone: 952-358-9206
Email: molly.schaefer@mnsu.edu

Neil Schroeder, Bell Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-410-9595
Email: neil.schroeder.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Emilie Siverling, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 715-933-4628
Email: emilie.siverling@mnsu.edu

Dr. Robert Sleezer, Associate Professor

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0820, Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-358-8132
Email: robert.sleezer@mnsu.edu

Dr. Catherine Spence, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 304-539-4565
Email: catherine.spence@mnsu.edu

Dr. Michelle Soledad, Assistant Professor

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Email: michelle.soledad@mnsu.edu

Ann Staton, Adjunct Faculty

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Avenue South, Suite P0820, Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 612-325-7848
Email: ann.staton.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Jacob Swanson, Associate Professor

Integrated Engineering | Twin Cities Engineering

Address: Office | 9700 France Ave South, Ste P0825, Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-358-9194
Email: jacob.swanson@mnsu.edu

Dr. Ronald Ulseth, Director, IRE Bell Program

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-259-9782
Email: ronald.ulseth@mnsu.edu

Anthony Venditto, Facilitator

Bell Engineering | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-360-5335
Email: anthony.venditto.2@mnsu.edu

Dr. Yuezhou Wang, Assistant Professor

Integrated Engineering | Iron Range Engineering

Address: Office | 1001 Chestnut St W, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 612-423-5835
Email: yuezhou.wang@mnsu.edu

Dr. Dean Kelley, Emeritus

Computer Science | Integrated Engineering

Address: Office | 229 Wissink Hall
Email: dean.kelley@mnsu.edu